The list is updated upto 31.12.2013.

The subjects are displayed in alphabetical order.

The names of the Research Institutions are displayed in alphabetical order.

Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli - 620024 List of Ph.D. Guides

Subject: Computer Science

Guide Name	Designation and Department	Institution Name and Address
Dr. R. Sivakumar	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	A.V.V.M. Sri Pushpam College (Autonomous) Poondi - 613 503.
Dr. T. Chakkaravarthy	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	A.V.V.M. Sri Pushpam College (Autonomous) Poondi - 613 503.
Dr. E. George Dharma Prakash Raj	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli-620 023
Dr. E. Kirubakaran	Deputy General Manager, BHEL	Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli-620 023
Dr. Gopinath Ganapathy	Professor and Head Department of Computer Science	Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli-620 023
Dr. K. Meena	Former Vice Chancellor / Department of Computer Science	Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli-620 023
Dr. M. Balamurugan	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli-620 023
Dr. M. Durairaj	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli-620 023
Dr. M. Ponnavaiko	Former Vice-chancellor / Department of Computer Science	Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli-620 023
Dr. Smitha Evelin Zoraida	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli-620 023
Dr. V. Jayaraj	Associate Professor University Informatics Centre	Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli - 620 024.
Dr. P. Calduwel Newton	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Bishop Heber College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 017.
Dr. R. Anbu Selvi	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Bishop Heber College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 017.
Dr. S. Hari Ganesh	Assistant Professor and Head Department of Computer Science	Bishop Heber College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 017.

Dr.K.Rajkumar	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	Bishop Heber College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 017.
Dr. Sugumar R	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Christhuraj College Panjapur, Edamalaipatti Pudur, Tiruchirappalli - 620 012.
Dr. M. Prabakaran	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Government Arts College Ariyalur - 621 713.
Dr. P. Arul	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Government Arts College Ariyalur - 621 713.
Dr. C. Kavitha	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Government Arts College (Autonomous) Karur - 639 005
Dr. D. Ashok Kumar	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	Government Arts College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 622 022.
Dr. K. Thangadurai	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Government Arts College (Autonomous) Karur - 639 005
Dr.C.Kavitha	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Government Arts College (Autonomous) Karur - 639 005
Dr.k.Thangadurai	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Government Arts College (Autonomous) Karur - 639 005
Dr. K. Subramanian	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	J.J. College of Arts & Science (Autonomous) Namanasamuthiram, Pudukkottai - 622 404.
Dr. M. Vanitha	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	J.J. College of Arts & Science (Autonomous) Namanasamuthiram, Pudukkottai - 622 404.
Dr. R. Balasubramanian	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	J.J. College of Arts & Science (Autonomous) Namanasamuthiram, Pudukkottai - 622 404.
Dr. S. Manikandan	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	J.J. College of Arts & Science (Autonomous) Namanasamuthiram, Pudukkottai - 622 404.
Dr. A. P. Mohamed Shanavas	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	Jamal Mohamed College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 020.
Dr. D. I. George Amalarathinam	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	Jamal Mohamed College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 020.
Dr. T. Abdul Razak	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	Jamal Mohamed College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 020.
Dr. J. Chockalingam	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	Khadir Mohideen College Adirampattinam - 614 701
Dr. N. Jayaveeran.	Associate Professor and Head Department of Computer Science	Khadir Mohideen College Adirampattinam - 614 701
Dr. Nanthagobal K R	Principal Department of Computer Science	Kongu College of Arts and Science Karur - 639 006
Dr. M. Suriakala	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	M.R. Government Arts College Mannargudi - 614 001.
Dr. R. Mala	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Maruthu Pandiyar College Vallam (P.O.), Thanjavur - 613 403.
Dr. K. Ramesh Kumar	Assistant Professor	MASS College of Arts and Science

	Department of Computer Science	Kumbakonam - 612 501
Dr. Mani K	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	Nehru Memorial College (Autonomous) Puthanampatti - 621 007
Dr. R. Periyasamy	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	Nehru Memorial College (Autonomous) Puthanampatti - 621 007.
Dr. T.N. Ravi	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Periyar E.V.R. College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 023
Dr. M. Chidambaram	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Rajah Serfoji Government College (Autonomous) Thanjavur - 613 005
Dr. M. V. Srinath	Director Department of Computer Science	Sengamala Thayaar Educational Trust Women's College Mannargudi - 614 001.
Dr. Veluchandhar	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Sengamala Thayaar Educational Trust Women's College Mannargudi - 614 001.
Dr. M. Manimekalai	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	Shrimati Indira Gandhi College Tiruchirappalli - 620 002.
Dr. M. Senthil Murugan	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Sir Issac Newton Arts & Science College Pappakoil Village, rnAnthanapettai (Po), Nagapttinam Dt. - 611 001
Dr. L. Arockiam	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	St. Joseph's College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 002.
Dr. Maria Joseph J	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	St. Joseph's College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 002
Dr. S. Albert Rabara	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science	St. Joseph's College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 002.
Dr. S. Britto Ramesh Kumar	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	St. Joseph's College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620 002.